Skip to main content

Supply Chain Management

8 reasaons why transport and logistics companies work with us

1. We know how the Supply Chain works: We have got our knowledge about the transport and logistics industry from practical experience, our consultants are educated forwarders and logistic experts with solid understanding of business processes, information technology and project management.
2. We think the way the business processes of our client require: Our evaluation of solving the task always start with the requirements of the clients of our clients - process optimization and technology must always support the business needs.
3. We integrate solutions: We master the heterogeneous environments and pre-requisites of our clients. Both technical interfaces, data interchange and process integration between our clients and their partners is part of our service.
4. We support our client's projects: Starting with strategy and application architecture and ending with operational go-live we support the SCM projects of clients.
5. We provide solutions - fast and reliable: We master a comprehensive standard software suite for the global transport and logistics industry, which can be adopted to individual needs to a wide degree: We are certified WiseService Partner and we can implement this advanced solution fast and reliably.
6. We deliver operational support for our clients: If needed we take over operational task to run the solutions we create with our clients including training, support and operations. This way the clients can build-up knowledge and routine. We stay close.
7. We have a strong professional network and many experts in the group: akquinet group provides a professional environment of many skills and capabilities covering the whole IT and process consulting stack including data centre, software development, IT security and auditing.
8. We think and live innovation as core strategy: The future of supply chain management and the progress concerning business processes of our clients is today's topic on our agenda.

Our Supply Chain Knowledge

We support our clients in following areas

  • Management, innovation and strategy sparring
  • Business process optimization, increase of productivity
  • Optimization of technical processes – Standardization and Automation
  • Application architecture, IT-strategy
  • Analysis of system requirements and analytical selection processes
  • Project management
  • Process and system integration
  • User rights management and data safety and protection
  • Best sourcing and outsourcing


Olaf Zöftig

Olaf Zöftig
E-mail: olaf.zoeftig(at)
Phone: +49 40 88173-0

Skip to main content

Supply Chain Management

8 Gründe, warum sich Transport- und Logistik-Unternehmen für uns entscheiden

1. Wir wissen, wie die Supply Chain funktioniert: Das Wissen über Transport und Logistik haben wir in der Praxis erworben, unsere Berater sind ausgebildete Spediteure und Logistiker mit Verständnis für Geschäftsprozesse, Informationstechnologie und Projektmanagement
2. Wir denken in den Dimensionen der Geschäftsprozesse unserer Kunden: Unsere Lösungsfindung startet immer bei den Anforderungen der Kunden unserer Geschäftspartner – Prozessoptimierung und Technologie folgt dem Geschäftsvorfall.
3. Wir integrieren die Lösungen für unsere Kunden: Wir beherrschen die gegebene und nötige Vielfalt der technischen Randbedingungen. Technische Schnittstellen sowie Prozess- und Datenschnittstellen verknüpfen wir für unsere Kunden und deren Partner.
4. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden in ihren Projekten: Von der Strategie, über die Lösungsarchitektur bis hin zur Inbetriebnahme können wir die SCM-Projekte unserer Kunden qualifiziert begleiten
5. Wir haben Lösungen - schnell und zuverlässig: Wir beherrschen eine sehr umfassende Standard-Software-Lösung für die Transport- und Logistik-Branche , die wir an individuelle Anforderungen anpassen können:
Als zertifizierter WiseService Partner können wir sehr schnell zukunftsfähige und effiziente Lösungen implementieren.
6. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden auch operativ: Bei Bedarf übernehmen wir für die Lösungen, die wir mit unseren Kunden schaffen, auch Training, Betriebs- und Supportaufgaben, so dass Wissen und Routine bei unseren Kunden wachsen kann. Wir bleiben am Ball.
7. Wir haben ein starkes Netzwerk und viele Experten in unserem Umfeld: Die akquinet-Gruppe ermöglicht uns, schnell auf qualifizierte Ressourcen in vielen Themengebieten zuzugreifen – vom Rechenzentrum, über Entwicklungskompetenz bis zur IT-Sicherheit und -Zertifizierung.
8. Wir denken schon heute weiter, Innovation ist unsere Strategie: Die Zukunft der Supply Chain und der Weiterentwicklung der Prozesse unserer Kunden steht schon jetzt auf unserer Agenda.

Unser Supply Chain-Know-how

Wir helfen unseren Kunden in den Bereichen:

  • Management-, Innovations- und Strategie-Sparring
  • Geschäftsprozessoptimierung, Produktivitätssteigerung
  • Optimierung technischer Prozesse – Standardisierung und Automatisierung
  • Applikationsarchitektur, IT-Strategie
  • Systemanforderungsanalyse und strukturierte Systemauswahl
  • Projektmanagement
  • Prozess- und Systemintegration
  • Berechtigungskonzepte und Datenschutz
  • Best Sourcing und Outsourcing


Ansprechpartner

Olaf Zöftig

Olaf Zöftig
E-Mail: olaf.zoeftig(at)akquinet.de
Telefon: +49 40 88173-0