Skip to main content

nPrinting

An advanced reporting tool

Office Reports and Integration

Create great looking reports quickly and easily, in popular Office formats such as PowerPoint, Excel, and Word, using data and analytics from QlikView. Drag-and-drop simplicity allows for easy creation of Office documents with tables, charts, and objects from one or more QlikView apps.

Create highly polished pixel perfect reports, and HTML reports for web publication, through built-in editors, using data and analytics from QlikView. Advanced customization including banding, scripting, and advanced formatting and graphics allow for high quality custom reports directly from QlikView.


On-Demand Reporting

Request a report directly from a QlikView app in an on-demand fashion, based on the current selection state. On-demand server generates reports as users request them, based on current selection state, combining it with pre-defined report filters for a customized view.



Eliminate Legacy Reporting Systems

Drive both analysis and reporting from the QlikView platform, allowing the retirement of redundant reporting systems. The same data model can be used for both interactive analytics and reporting, and data discovery can be promoted via live links to QlikView apps in reports.

Engage With A Single Vendor

Organizations can contract directly with Qlik to procure reporting capabilities. Qlik provides service and support for NPrinting products and makes investments in the products, including next-generation capabilities for QlikView and Qlik Sense.


News

No entries for this filter.

Contact person

Michael Walther

Michael Walther
E-mail: michael.walther(at)akquinet.de
Phone: +49 40 88 173-2617

Skip to main content

nPrinting

ein fortschritliches Reporting Tool

Office Reporte und Integration

Erstellen Sie einfach und schnell gut aussehende Reports in bekannten Formaten wie zum Beispiel PowerPoint, Excel, Html und Word. Per Drag und Drop können Sie einfach Tabellen, Diagramme und andere Objekte auch aus verschiedenen QlikView Aplikationen nutzen.

Erstellen Sie mit dem integrierten Editor hoch Auflösende "pixel perfect" und Html Reporte. Fortgeschrittene Nutzer haben die Möglichkeit QlikView Script und Formatierungen zu nutzen. Diagramme und Grafiken direkt aus QlikView heraus.


On-Demand Reporting

Beauftragen Sie einen Report mit Ihren aktuell gewählten Filtern direkt aus der QlikView Anwendung heraus. Der On-Demand Server generiert Reporte sobald Sie ein User anfordert und kann die aktuell gewählten Filter mit weiteren vordefinierten Filtern problemlos kombinieren. Eine komplett nach Ihren Wünschen personalisierte Sicht per Knopfdruck sofort als Report.



Schluss mit veralteten Reporting

Die Dynamik zwischen nPrinting und QlikView ermöglicht die Datenhaltung über ein einziges Datenmodel. Es wird keine reduntante Mehrfachdatenhaltung mehr benötigt. Durch die Echtzeitanalysefähigkeit wird Data Discovery in Ihren Apps und Reports verbessert.

Zuverlässigkeit aus einer Hand

nPrinting stammt vom selben Hersteller wie QlikView und Qlik Sense. So können Sie sich der Kompatibilität zukünftiger Funktionalitäten sicher sein.

Flyer


News

Keine Einträge zu dieser Filtereinstellung.

Ansprechpartner

Michael Walther

Michael Walther
E-Mail: michael.walther(at)akquinet.de
Telefon: +49 40 88 173-2617